This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement
Brad Hinchcliffe Baildon Alne 06/10/2017
James Kelly Ripon North Stainley 11/12/2017
Dominic Snook Clifton Alliance Ouseburn 16/12/2017
Karl Young Malton and Old Malton Rainton 16/01/2018
Stephen Boyden Wath and Melmberby Glasshouses 03/02/2018
Jordan King Horton House Darley (ROS) 05/02/2018
Benjamin Pipe Sharow Goldsborough 07/02/2018
Toby Drummond Toft Burton Leonard 16/02/2018
Malcolm Blackburn Scotton Glasshouses 25/02/2018
Peter Brown Whixley Dacre Banks 01/03/2018
Jack Delaney Great Rissington Spofforth 19/03/2018
Tyson Jackson Little Ribston Spofforth 19/03/2018
Adam Grange Little Ribston Spofforth 19/03/2018
Jacob Proctor Knaresborough Goldsborough 20/03/2018
Edward Paxton Bishop Thornton Killinghall 24/03/2018
Richard Lumb Little Ribston Whixley 26/03/2018
Greg Harrison Bishop Thornton Killinghall 27/03/2018
Connor Stacey Newby Hall Ripon 04/04/2018
David Henstock Newby Hall Ripon 04/04/2018
Mike Malthouse Felling Kirk Deighton 07/04/2018
Gareth Sharples Masham Rainton 09/04/2018
Kyle Coetzee Masham Rainton 09/04/2018
Jim Hutchinson Bisho Monkton Kirkby Malzeard 09/04/2018
Billy MacGregor Beckwithshaw Killinghall 10/04/2018
Richard Spittlehouse Bilton Pateley Bridge 12/04/2018
Joe Robinson Boroughbridge & Staveley Lofthouse & Middlesmoor 14/04/2018
Paul Iley Thirsk South Kilvington 14/04/2018
Jacob Iley Thirsk South Kilvington 14/04/2018
Michael Eglin Saltaire Pateley Bridge 16/04/2018
Pete MacLennan Ouseburn Marton cum Grafton 17/04/2018
Zain ul Abdin Saltaire Dacre Banks 17/04/2018
Mohammad Khuzaifa Farsley Dacre Banks 17/04/2018
Mohammed Faiyazuddin Shadwell Arthington 22/04/2018
Shabir Ahmed Caribbean CC Arthington 22/04/2018
Nigel Hitchborn Ripon Ouseburn 23/04/2018
Brandon Hitchborn Ripon Ouseburn 23/04/2018
Joe Stanley Collingham Knaresborough Forest 23/04/2018
David Cockshott Bishop Thornton Darley 25/04/2018
Jack Swires Bishop Thornton Darley 25/04/2018
Simon Gibson Bishop Thornton Darley 25/04/2018
John Atkinson Bishop Thornton Darley 25/04/2018
Martin Atkinson Bishop Thornton Darley 25/04/2018
Jim Grange Wath and Melmberby Studley Royal 25/04/2018
Kenneth Donaldson North Ferriby Studley Royal 25/04/2018
Laurie O'Connor Addingham Burton Leonard 25/04/2018
Will Shaw Bishop Monkton West Tanfield 25/04/2018
Sam Mottershead TABS Kirk Deighton 25/04/2018
Umaid Sajjad Queensbury Blubberhouses 25/04/2018
Tom Lee Birstwith Bishop Thornton 26/04/2018
Alec Hatchard Pannal Ash Harrogate 26/04/2018
Garrick Eckard Cookridge Harrogate 26/04/2018
Robert Best Darley Markington 27/04/2018
Nick Harland Ripon Studley Royal 27/04/2018
Alex Boyle North Leeds Ouseburn 27/04/2018
Simon Garvey Sharow West Tanfield 27/04/2018
Russell Robshaw Ouseburn Goldsborough 29/04/2018
James Bickers Pannal Studley Royal 30/04/2018
Freddie Fox Blackley Upper Wharfedale 02/05/2018
Chris Monkhouse Masham Middleham 02/05/2018
Iain Ellston Kirk Hammerton Ouseburn 13/05/2018
Ben Harden Green Hammerton Ouseburn 16/05/2018
Iain Barker Burton Leonard Studley Royal 17/05/2018
Tom Pickard Boroughbridge & Staveley Ripley 17/05/2018
Adam Newcombe Bishop Thornton Wath and Melmerby 17/05/2018
Stephen Lennox Acomb Killinghall 17/05/2018
Peter Hopkins Ripley West Tanfield 18/05/2018
Will Stanley Collingham Knaresborough Forest 24/05/2018
Willie Watson Ripon Pateley Bridge 25/05/2018
James Haley Lofthouse Spofforth 25/05/2018