This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Division 6 Champions
Season Champions    
1991 Rainton    
1992 Thircon    
1993 Ouseburn    
1994 Knaresborough III    
1995 Bagby & Balk    
1996 South Kilvington    
1997 Raskelf    
1998 Bolton Abbey    
1999 Scotton    
2000 Thorp Perrow    
2001 Middleham    
2002 Ripley II    
2003 Newton le Willows    
2004 Studley Royal III    
2005 Harrogate Gas Sports    
2006 Ouseburn II    
2007 Darley II    
2008 Masham II    
2009 Pannal III    
2010 Boroughbridge    
2011 Goldsborough II    
2012 Wath and Melmerby    
2013 Helperby II    
2014 Glasshouses    
2015 Arthington    
2016 Spennithorne and Harmby    
2017 Upper Wharfedale    
2018 Knaresborough Forest II