This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Division 7 Champions
Season Champions
1999 Thorp Perrow
2000 Middleham
2001 Newton le Willows
2002 Crakehall
2003 Bilton IV
2004 Harrogate Strays
2005 Bolton Abbey II
2006 Sharow II
2007 South Kilvington
2008 Boroughbridge
2009 Northallerton Wolves
2010 Wath and Melmerby
2011 Northallerton Wolves
2012 Little Ribston
2013 Arthington
2014 Raskelf II
2015 Middleham II
2016 West Tanfield II
2017 Burnt Yates II
2018 Birstwith III