This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
1991 Wath
1992 Dishforth
1993 Alne
1994 Bilton
1995 Bilton
1996 Thircon
1997 Glasshouses
1998 Scotton
1999 Thorp Perrow
2000 Thornton Watlass
2001 No competition
2002 Middleham
2003 Dacre Banks II
2004 Newton le Willows
2005 Thornton-le-Moor
2006 Newby Hall
2007 Masham II
2008 Thornton Watlass
2009 Sharow II
2010 Lofthouse & Middlesmoor
2011 Helperby II
2012 Boroughbridge
2013 Wath and Melmerby
2014 Wath and Melmerby
2015 Boroughbridge and Staveley
2016 Pateley Bridge II
2017 Upper Wharfedale